Spring Concert

Rheinberger Mass in E flat

Aldbourne Parish Church  (map)
Saturday 1st April, 2006 at 7:30 pm

NUBISS Spring concert

The programme centres around Josef Rheinberger's Mass in E flat and Benjamin Britten's Rejoice in the Lamb

Conductor:  Sir Peter Beale

Organist:  Simon Dinsdale


Piece Composer
Mass in E flat Josef Rheinberger
Remember not, Lord, our offences Henry Purcell
And I saw a new heaven Edgar Bainton
Hail Gladdening Light Charles Wood
Rejoice in the Lamb Benjamin Britten
O thou the central orb Charles Wood
All in an April evening Hugh Roberton